Cookbooks

I have a few Paleo Cookbooks that I use regularly. I also have the ebook Caveman Feast, as well as some other ebooks that I bought as part of a bundle. My problem with ebooks is that I don’t have a fancy tablet, so I have to use tons of paper printing recipes, or bring my laptop into the kitchen, which is dangerous when you are as clumsy as I am. I also have the Caveman Feast app, as well as the Primal Palate My Kitchen app. I use those quite a bit, especially if I’m at the store and forgot my shopping list at home. 🙂 photo(15)

Now, there are a bunch of other books that I would LOVE to own, but I’m slowly building my collection. Of these, if I were to recommend one to someone starting out with this lifestyle, it would be Make it Paleo.

One thought on “Cookbooks

Leave a Reply

