We’re Moving!

new-hampshireAs soon as I became pregnant, I also became very, very homesick. I have always missed home, but our circumstances were such that we couldn’t just up and move back to the North East. Well, as luck would have it, our circumstances allow it now. I would ask for your patience as we move and settle into our new (old) lives. I hope to schedule some posts in advance so that there won’t be too much of a gap in my blog, but I apologize in advance if there is. Thank you all for being here!

Leave a Reply

