We made it!

Well, this hiatus has been quite a bit longer than I had anticipated. I had expected to get back to the east coast, get settled in fairly quickly, and be back to blogging in a timely fashion. That has not been the case. We haven’t settled in, most of our belongings are still packed, and, aside from the baby, we’re still living out of suitcases at the moment. I had also hoped that we’d be able to maintain some degree of healthy eating during the move. That has also not been the case. Our eating habits have not been good, and I can feel it. I’m not sleeping well, am tired all of the time, and the symptoms from my health stuff are starting to resurface. The dust is starting to settle, however, and I hope to be eating well and back blogging more regularly soon.

 

Thank you all for being here, and for sticking it out with me during this transition! I appreciate it so much!

Leave a Reply

