Confessions

While we are back in New England, we are still very much in a transitional state. We are living with family at the moment, which means that we don’t have our own kitchen.  With that said, comes my confession….we have been eating like garbage. There has been more coffee than water. More fast food than real food, and far more processed junk. If I wasn’t committed to Paleo before this lapse, I would be now. I feel terrible. I am in pain from my bladder condition every single day. I am not sleeping well, but I am exhausted all of the time. This is clearly my body telling me that something needs to change. Before we went Paleo, I didn’t know that I could feel better. I didn’t know that I could ease my symptoms and enjoy life more, but now I do. The proof is there, right in front of me, and it’s time to get back on track…

Food

Leave a Reply

