Kitchen Skills, Like a Boss

I am a housewife and a stay at home mother. I took a home economics class in middle school, and that is the extend of my “culinary training.” Thanks to YouTube, though, I have been able to pick up some kitchen skills along the way that have proven to be quite valuable. Today, I wanted to share some of those with you. Please note, none of these videos are mine. They are all linked to where I found them on the internet….

How To Chop an Onion

How To Peel Garlic in Less Than 10 Seconds

How to Cut a Mango

How to Cut Tomatoes

How to Hard Boil Eggs- I add a tiny bit of baking soda to the water, to make it easier to peel….

How To Slice a Pepper

How To Cut a Pineapple

How to Make an Omlette

Do you have any others that you’ve picked up along the way that you’d like to share??? Let me know in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

